Saving userdefined zoom levels

You can save a zoom level so that you can jump to it quickly. Once you have zoomed in on an area of a Drawing Page, you can name and save it. After you save it, you can remagnify any area by choosing that zoom level.

User-defined zoom levels are page specific. For example, if you name and save a user-defined zoom level on page 1 of a multipage document, the zoom level is only available when you display page 1.

If you rename the user-defined zoom level, the View Manager reflects the new name.You must use the View Manager to delete a user-defined zoom level. For more information, see "Saving, using, and deleting specific views" on page 75.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment