To delete a print style

1 Click File, Print Preview.

2 Choose a print style from the Print Style list box.

3 Click File, Delete Print Style.

• If you close the Print dialog box before you print, all of the changes you have made to the print options are discarded. If you do not want to lose these changes and you need to close the dialog box (that is, you need to change the work before you print), save the settings as a print style, or click the Apply button before you click the Cancel button.

You can also select, edit, save, and delete print styles from the Print Preview window.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment