Deleting Frames and Erasing Frame Contents

When you delete frames, the frames are removed from the movie, and subsequent frames are renumbered as necessary. Erasing clears the image to the paper color. The frames themselves remain in the movie.

To delete or erase frames

To Do the following

Delete frames from a movie

Choose Movie menu > Delete Frames. In the Delete Frames dialog box, enter the range of frames you wish to delete.

Erase frame contents

Choose Movie menu > Erase Frames. In the

Erase Frames dialog box, enter the range of

frames you wish to erase.

Was this article helpful?

0 0

Post a comment